SSF Mellansverige

Domarlista SSF Mellansverige

P Albinsson Anders Uddeholm  
    0563-236 60 070-205 35 14 anders.albinsson@valmet.com
Andersson Torbjörn Älvdalen  
    0251-200 18 070-295 71 11 skrockens@hotmail.com
Axelsson Kjell-Åke Östmark  
    0560-201 83 070-682 01 83 kjellakeimyra@gmail.com
Dahlén Hans-Inge Gräsmark  
    073-836 74 16 hansinge@tktruckservice.com
Eriksson Sten Orsa  
    070-844 50 99 sten@westan.nu
Jemth Hans Mora  
    070-242 78 04 hans.jemth@telia.com
P Lannemar Tommy Djura  
    0241-302 50 070-574 49 20 tommy78550@gmail.com
Matslofva Max Orsa  
    0250-446 39 070-583 54 60 max.matslofva@daladatorer.se
Persson Per Lima  
    070-713 18 78 texas-per@hotmail.com
Sinders Björn Orsa  
    0250-410 88 070-226 02 93  gb.sinders@telia.com
Skoog Ronney Mora  
    0250-312 33 070-314 01 72 ronney@skoog.biz
Sundqvist Börje Nusnäs  
    070-567 66 66 bs@moradatorer.se
Svensson Börje Sollerön  
    0250-222 80 070-355 28 90  sarlarsgard@hotmail.com
Svälas Johan Orsa  
    070-689 25 35  johan@jwsskogsdikning.se
P Welam Kjell Äppelbo  
    0281-222 78 070-261 95 67  kjell.welam@appelbo.net

15 jaktprovsdomare varav 3 är provledare (P)